Millennium (2010)

Millennium (2010)
4.3 media de: 1 votos

Also Known as "The Dragon Tattoo Trilogy", this series of movies is based on the award-winning and the best-selling crime novel trilogy by Swedish author and journalist Stieg Larsson. These extended versions of the original Swedish movie trilogy are split into six episodes. They follow the primary characters of Lisbeth Salander who is an intelligent, but eccentric woman in her twenties with a photographic memory and poor social skills. And Mikael Blomkvist who is an investigative journalist and the editor of a magazine called Millennium.

Título original Millennium (2010)
Año: 2010
Género: Drama
Elenco: Michael Nyqvist, Noomi Rapace.
Mas Información

:-) :-S :-P :-[ :-D }:-] X* ;-D -_- :-} :*) :-( ;-) .l.